Get This Wan Hazel Home Wan Hazel Facebook Wan Hazel Twitter Get This.

Saturday, 8 February 2014

it's Pashmina


Assalamualaikum w.b.t my dear readers …

Well today it’s time for hijab !!..jyeaahh …hehe …erm ,,usually when I wear a robe ,,I’ll use a pashmina (some type of hijab that long and wide) …why ??..cause for me the robe really suits the pashmina …maybe some of u didn’t agree with me …it’s up to u …coz we all have difference in fashion …but sometimes ,,the pashmina suits to blouse etc. ..so let’s start the war !!.. :p

  1. Put on your pashmina …make sure the right side is long than the other side …take it to the back and pin it …after that take back the two side in front of u again …as u can see ,,if u didn’t wear a scarf we can see your neck …so let’s go to the second step…
  2. Pin the short side (left side) below your ear …this is to make sure your neck didn’t show …
  3. Then ,,,pin the left side to the right side (below your left ear) …same goes to this side …pin it below your ear like step 2 …
  4. It will be messy so we will “adjust” it neatly …so take it to the back ‘til u can see at the picture …
  5. Take the long side (right) to the left …to the left to the left (beyonce) …ha ha ..
  6. U can hide it by take it into the right side …
  7. Take a cute ,,,beauty ,,,pretty (up to u dear) brooch on it …for me ,,,I prefer the long one
  8. Lastly ,,,make sure the front side are neat …
And now you’re done !!!..don’t you look sweet like that ??..yeahh …u don’t have to expose your precious front side …well girls ,,u know what I mean …hehe …some of you may feel uncomfortable cause it’s a little hot but you’ll use to it …I am perfectly sure !! …he he …

So okay then for today …we’ll meet again insya ALLAH …the good come from ALLAH and the bad come from me and satan …so please forgive me for the misspelling or wrong English …and thank you for reading …

Have a nice day girls … Assalamualaikum w.b.t …

Tuesday, 21 January 2014

Blackheads ??? No !!!

Assalamualaikum guys n girls …..

What ??..am I wrong …ha ha …I knew many of us having the same problem –blackheads !!...am I right my dear readers ??.. huu …so first of all what is blackhead ??...thanks to Mr Wikipedia,, blackhead is blab la bla bla bla …please google yourself aeh …ha ha …sorry guys ,,I’m just joking …erm ,, I make it simple okay …blackhead is a dirt on your nose (usually) or around your nose …take a look at your nose …is it clean ??...oh my ,,congratulations !!!...but ,,if it is not …argggghhhhh !!!!!....ssssshhhhhhh !!!...do not shout ,,,will you ??..ha ha …I don’t want your mom shout u back …hahahaha ….okay ,,, ‘rilek brader brader rilek’ …I’m all to help u …say cheese !!! :D

Your ingredients …ha ha …no lah …it’s just a few things …it’s really simple and didn’t cost too much …believe me …!!... see …



1.     a mug/cup/bowl of hot water
2.     a scrub –it’s up to you ….but for me I use Safi Balqis Perfect Q10
3.     a toothbrush ….make sure u never use it before …
4.     facial cleanser
5.     toner

okay …so let’s start the war !!!!....ooppppsss … ‘over plak aku neyh’

Please follow these steps J ::::

1st of all ,,make sure u had remove your make-up or anything else …see .. :3



put a bowl of hot water below your face (look at the pic)… let it be for 5-8 minutes ,,up to you …but for me ,,,5 minutes was good enough …this is to make sure your pores are open ..

  

wipe your sweat (well ,,,it is a hot water so it’s impossible if you’re not sweating)…then put the scrub around your face …don’t forget the “T-zone” …ermm usually I put more scrub on my nose and around it …he he …you know why … >.<


    

take your toothbrush (put a little water on it) and start to brush your face …please be gentle okay …that is your face ,,not your shoes …put a lot of “effort” on your nose …ha ha …remove the stains !!...ooopppsss the blackhead actually ….huhu ….owh yeah !!...repeat this step as your wish …


wash your face with your cleanser …ermm I’m used with safi perfect Q10 …wkwkwk




After a while …put on the toner …this step is to make sure your pores are close (or become smaller)
And now u’re DONE !!!!!

S.M.I.L.E !!!!!...see ??...there’s no more dirt right ???...ha ha …shhuhhh shhuuuhh blackhead !!...he he …that’s all for today …any spellings/words mistakes ,,,please leave it ….ha ha ….have a nice day people ….let’s outing !!!! …..jyeeahhhh ….


Linkwithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...